People


Principal Investigator


alysonpic


Dr. Alyson Fournier, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Neurology and Neurosurgery
Canada Research Chair in Regenerative Neuroscience
alyson.fournier@mcgill.ca




Current Lab Members


isabel
Isabel Rambaldi, Research Assistant
isabel.rambaldi@mcgill.ca


marie-pier
Marie-Pier Girouard, PhD candidate
marie-pier.girouard@mail.mcgill.ca


camillepic
Camille Juzwik the Magnificent, PhD candidate
camille.juzwik@mail.mcgill.ca


andrew
Andrew Kaplan, PhD candidate
andrew.kaplan@mail.mcgill.ca


Barbara Morquette
Barbara Morquette, Postdoctoral Fellow
morquette.bj@gmail.com


14468709_1784810058400059_6956097897116493892_o
Simon Hua, MSc candidate
luyang.hua@mail.mcgill.ca


FB_IMG_1501785715073
Sienna Drake, MSc candidate
sienna.drake@mail.mcgill.ca


IMG_0222
Mardja Bueno, PhD candidate
mardja.bueno@mail.mcgill.ca


DSC01405
Julia Zhang, MSc candidate
yang.zhang@mail.mcgill.ca


Angie Giannakopoulos, Administrative Assistant
angie.giannakopoulos@mcgill.ca


Former Lab Members

Graduate Students
Ricardo Alchini, PhD
Ricardo Sanz, PhD
Gino Ferraro, PhD
Christopher Kent, PhD
Stephan Ong Tone, PhD
Hsin-Kang (Sidney) Hsieh, PhD
Melissa Wright, MSc
Yazan Alabed, PhD
Horia Pribiag, MSc

Research Assistants
Dawn Gano
Kristie Robson

Post-doctoral Fellows
Mamad Khazaei
Tadayuki Shimada
Madeline Pool

Edith Grados-Munro
Abdellah Elhabazi

Undergraduate Students
Andrea Weckman
Robin Britton
Beth Gowing
Fiona Wong
Lianne Kopel
Wenya Miao
Shang Zhu Zhang
Lucas Holy
Ariel Levy
Ryan Leo
Leonie Hum
Robert Simmons Beck
Samantha Man