People


Principal Investigator


alysonpic


Dr. Alyson Fournier, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Neurology and Neurosurgery
Canada Research Chair in Regenerative Neuroscience
alyson.fournier@mcgill.ca




Current Lab Members


isabel



Isabel Rambaldi, MSc
isabel.rambaldi@mcgill.ca
Research Assistant




Ricardo_A


Ricardo Alchini, PhD candidate
ricardo.alchini@mail.mcgill.ca
Project: Role of 14-3-3 proteins in axon guidance




Marie-Pier


Marie-Pier Girouard, PhD candidate
marie-pier.girouard@mail.mcgill.ca
Project: Defining a role for RhoA proteolytic cleavage in neuronal regeneration




camillepic


Camille Juzwik
the Magnificent, PhD candidate
camille.juzwik@mail.mcgill.ca
Project: Impact of neuronal microRNA dysregulation in Multiple Sclerosis on neurite outgrowth and regeneration




andrewpic




Andrew Kaplan, PhD candidate
andrew.kaplan@mail.mcgill.ca
Project: Role of 14-3-3 proteins in axonal regeneration











Mardja Bueno, PhD candidate
mardjambs@gmail.com
Project: Role of 14-3-3s in CNS injury and repair


Julia Zhang, MSc candidate
yang.zhang@mail.mcgill.ca
Project: Immune factors in CNS injury and repair


Angie Giannakopoulos
angie.giannakopoulos@mcgill.ca
Administrative Assistant


Former Lab Members

Graduate Students
Ricardo Sanz, PhD
Gino Ferraro, PhD
Christopher Kent, PhD
Stephan Ong Tone, PhD
Hsin-Kang (Sidney) Hsieh, PhD
Melissa Wright, MSc
Yazan Alabed, PhD
Horia Pribiag, MSc

Research Assistants
Dawn Gano
Kristie Robson

Post-doctoral Fellows
Mamad Khazaei
Tadayuki Shimada
Madeline Pool

Edith Grados-Munro
Abdellah Elhabazi

Undergraduate Students
Andrea Weckman
Robin Britton
Beth Gowing
Fiona Wong
Lianne Kopel
Wenya Miao
Shang Zhu Zhang
Lucas Holy
Ariel Levy
Ryan Leo
Leonie Hum
Robert Simmons Beck
Samantha Man